5/5

Virginia Family Chiropractic

Chiropractors & Physical Medicine located in Alexandria, VA

31 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Virginia Family Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 12/04/16
Excellent!
Submitted 12/03/16
Great doctors; great staff! Highly recommend them!
Submitted 11/21/16
wonderful Dr Cassou is the Best!
Submitted 11/12/16
Very good
Submitted 11/05/16
It was my first visit and a very pleasant experience. Considering making this my chiropractic home
Submitted 11/01/16
Ordered the right tests that other types of Dr.s I was going to completely overlooked and misdiagnosed, and he treated the problems. Just what you want in a Dr.
Submitted 10/21/16
This is my first appointment and it was great. More than I expected.
Submitted 10/13/16
Since this was my first "real" experience with a chiropractor (The first was from a Groupon), I was a little skeptical. Once I spoke with Dr. Brown and he explained my misalignment both on the model and via my x-rays, I was immediately set at ease. The adjustments were definitely an adjustment for ME both mentally and physically, but I think the treatment will pay off in the long run. I'm looking forward to a life without pain. Thank you Dr. Brown!
Submitted 09/18/16
My experience was wonderful and Dr. Hatam is very knowledgeable. He was able to give me temporary relief until the results of my x-rays are back.
Submitted 09/13/16
One of the best doctors I have seen. Very thorough. Pinpointed the problem and found the solution. Glad his office is located close to my home.
Submitted 09/09/16
Dr Brown was amazing. I went in to see him with upper back pain. After a full assessment, he developed a plan for me that will not only help my pain now but also help me make lifestyle changes that will prevent pain in the future. I've been implementing the suggestions he gave me and I already notice a change in my pain level by the end of the day. I look forward to returning.
Submitted 09/08/16
I had a herniated disc, with excruciating pain running down my leg. After 2 weeks of therapy with Dr. Cassou & Dr. Hatam, my pain is 99% gone!!!!!! No surgery...... The entire staff is friendly, kind, and thorough. I highly recommend Virginia Family Chiropractic @ Duke St. or Falls Church. Either Dr. Hatam or Dr. Cassou, I have been to both. Very pleased and grateful to have found them!!!
Submitted 09/06/16
He is working miracles,
Submitted 08/24/16
Always gets me fixed
Submitted 08/17/16
Thanks for being upfront about the limits to my medical insurance.
Submitted 08/17/16
Excellent service. My back felt 100x better by the time i left the office.
Submitted 08/16/16
I felt better after my first appointment. I will continue to receive treatment from Dr. Curtis.
Submitted 08/04/16
These guys make it about as easy as can be. I booked my appointment online, Jasmine texted me to confirm, and emailed me the paperwork so that I could complete it beforehand instead of having to get there early. I got lost on the way and she patiently gave me turn-by-turn direction over the phone so I made it on time. I was seen within 5 minutes of arrival, Dr. Brown was great- professional and confident but friendly. He made a treatment plan that he actually was able to start it at my very first visit. His clinical team was helpful and positive, always smiling. Great experience with this office- everyone is very professional and very cohesive, energetic team.
Submitted 08/02/16
Love the new facility. Very warming. Dr. Hatam is awesome!! Takes his time and listens to you. He's helped with my neck and back off and on for the last 2 years!
Submitted 07/19/16
Great Doctor and great service!!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most Insurance Plans including Auto Insurance and Workers' Compensation. Please call our office to confirm your insurance provider is accepted.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location