5/5

Virginia Family Chiropractic

Chiropractors & Physical Medicine located in Alexandria, VA

47 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Virginia Family Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia Family Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Brown is such an amazing doctor! He always asks me how I'm feeling before I can even tell him I feel AMAZING! I was in a car accident a year ago and between work & trying to raise twin boys, I never got around to seeing a chiropractor. I started having a lot of pain and I decided it was time to take care of it. Making the appointment was so easy, all my questions were answered and they even sent me an email explaining my insurance benefits. I had a couple X-rays which Dr. Brown used to create a treatment plan. The office staff is always happy and helpful. Dr. Brown is so detailed even when I see him 3 times a week! I feel so much better and I owe it all to him & his amazing staff. He is the only chiropractor you need in your life!
Submitted 03/28/17
Great place to come when you are having back issues, staff is helpful and professional
Submitted 03/17/17
So thankful I found Dr. Cassou. I requested an appointments yesterday evening, and the practice was able to get me an appointment first thing this morning since I am in so much pain. I received a diagnosis and a rehabilitation plan. I'm thankful I didn't wait to have my neck checked. Nice, clean facility and friendly staff!
Submitted 03/02/17
Very warm & friendly environment! :) My 7 year old is currently being treated here. Awesome staff!
Submitted 02/28/17
Always great and efficient service! I walk out feeling like a new person, with no soreness or pain at all.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr. Hatam not only provides great care, he will provide constructive advice on your problem. He takes great interest in my case and really cares weather the treatment is working.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Brown was very thorough in his initial exam and analysis of the x-rays. He gave very clear explanations of the issues, and explained all of his treatments as he performed them. I'm already seeing improvement after one visit. His staff are incredibly kind, efficient, and professional.
Submitted 02/08/17
Very efficient and professional.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Hatam was great!
Submitted 01/20/17
Great care from Dr. Hatam and his staff!
Submitted 01/07/17
Very thorough and professional!
Submitted 01/04/17
I found Dr. Brown to professional, caring and attentive. His staff was friendly and helpful.
Submitted 12/20/16
Comprehensive initial exam and treatment. Office staff is friendly and the office and treatment rooms are all spotless.
Submitted 12/20/16
It was a verry good experince
Submitted 12/19/16
I walked into the office barely able to able to move. I could not walk up stairs. The treatments and back brace Dr. Cassou gave me worked so well that 4 days later I am able to walk up and down stairs. She clearly explained what was wrong on the X-ray she ordered for me. Everything during my visit was clearly explained and I felt that I was in safe and professional environment. The office was (clean and nice interior design.). The staff were friendly, accommodating, and also explained everything clearly both on the phone and in the office.
Submitted 12/09/16
Very kind and very thorough!
Submitted 12/04/16
Excellent!
Submitted 12/03/16
Great doctors; great staff! Highly recommend them!
Submitted 11/21/16
wonderful Dr Cassou is the Best!
Submitted 11/12/16
Very good
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most Insurance Plans including Auto Insurance and Workers' Compensation. Please call our office to confirm your insurance provider is accepted.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location